Therapy possibilities

Self-treatment with Soft Laser

With this patented Swiss Soft Laser technology a solution was found for treating tinnitus (ringing in the ears) yourself and similar inner ear disorders, such as partial deafness due to tinnitus, ear pressure, morbus Ménière (dizziness), acute hearing loss and hearing distortion.
The Soft Laser System consists of the MedicLaser (5mW output power and 650nm wavelength) and the headset EarTool (fibreglass optical fibre in the ear). The device was conceived so that treatment could be carried out at home (without medical knowledge). The daily laser treatment is especially promising.

The treatment with the EarLaser is completely safe and painless. The laser beam even penetrates the deeper subcutaneous layers and works as curative bio-stimulation directly on the metabolism in the connective tissue. This leads to rapid regeneration of the hearing cells, stimulation of the immune system, acceleration of cell division and activation of specific defensive molecules. More than 40'000 affected persons have already been successfully treated with this system.

Many disorders arise through a deficiency of ATP (adenosine triphosphate), the cell energy necessary for life. ATP is a key substance in our cells. The mitochondria (cell power-plants) provide ATP energy for the cell processes through glucose combustion. ATP deficiency leads to cell damage and destruction in the end, but concentrated MedicLaser light (650 nm wavelength) stimulates glucose combustion to improve the ATP supply. Combined MedicLaser and EarTool therapy can therefore accelerate the regeneration of damaged cells in the auditory system.

From March 2007 onwards the new generation of the light conductor is available: The principle of EarTool (headset) is to project the needed energy from the MedicLaser concentratedly and precisely on the ailing area by means of an elaborate fibreglass cable. With the optimized EarTool we set new standards regarding product quality and ease of handling. The new EarTool fits better on the head and is more comfortable. Due to the perfect positioning of the EarTool the laser beam can reach the inner ear more exactly. The new fibreglass optical fibre moves more energy into the ear. The resulting increase in power (performance) improves the efficiency of treatment and results into an optimal effect.

An additional inner-ear treatment with laser-acupuncture increases the effect of the EarLaser.
The laser treatment underwent successful long-term testing in hospitals and in physician practices. It was submitted to extensive medical tests and proven scientifically by various medical studies. The safety and effect of the MedicLaser and EarTool were attested and certified medically.

Technical data:
Output power: 5 mW
Wavelength: 650 nm
Treatment time: ca. 20 - 60 minutes per ear and per day
Skin penetration: ca. 1.8 cm
Warranty: 2 years
Battery operation: 2 x 1.5V (LR03 AAA)
Laser protection class: 2 M
Med. instrument class: IIa
Medical device testing: CE (Europe), CB (International), ETL (USA/Canada)
Patents: CH (699352), EU (06761280.4), Intern. (PCT/CH 2006/000429)
 
Tinnitus Hilfe bei Hörsturz oder Ohrenpfeifen
© 2008 DDRUM AG   Tinnitus
Tinnitus Behandlung und Heilung

Therapiemöglichkeiten

Selbstbehandlung mit Softlaser

Mit dieser patentierten Schweizer Softlaser-Technologie wurde eine Lösung gefunden, um Tinnitus (Ohrensausen) und ähnliche Innenohrerkrankungen wie Tinnitus-bedingte Schwerhörigkeit, Druck im Ohr, Morbus Ménière (Schwindel), Hörsturz und Hörverzerrung selbst zu behandeln.
Das Softlaser-System EarLaser besteht aus dem MedicLaser (5mW Leistung und 650nm Wellenlänge) und dem Kopfbügel EarTool (Glasfaser Lichtleiter ins Ohr). Das Gerät wurde so konzipiert, dass die Behandlung zu Hause (ohne Fachkenntnisse) durchgeführt werden kann. Regelmässig angewendet ist die Laser-Behandlung besonders erfolgversprechend.

Die Behandlung mit dem EarLaser ist völlig sicher und schmerzlos. Der Laserstrahl durchdringt selbst tiefere Unterhautschichten und wirkt so als heilsame Biostimulation direkt auf den Stoffwechsel im Bindegewebe. Dies führt zur rasanten Regeneration der Hörzellen, zur Stimulation des Immunsystems, zur Forcierung der Zellteilung und zur Aktivierung bestimmter Abwehrmoleküle. Mit diesem System konnten bereits über 40'000 Betroffene erfolgreich behandelt werden.

Viele Krankheiten entstehen durch einen Mangel an der lebensnotwendigen Zell-Energie ATP (Adenosintriphosphat). ATP ist eine Schlüsselsubstanz unserer Körperzellen. Die Verbrennung von Traubenzucker in den Kraftwerken der Zellen (Mitochondrien) dient dazu, genügend ATP-Energie für die energieverbrauchenden Prozesse in den Zellen bereit zu stellen. Ist die ATP-Versorgung ungenügend, führt dies in der Folge zur Schädigung und schliesslich zum Tod der Zellen. Das konzentrierte Licht des MedicLasers (Wellenlänge 650 nm) stimuliert die Zuckerverbrennung und verbessert somit die ATP-Versorgung der Zellen. Die Regeneration geschädigter Hörsinneszellen kann folglich mit dem MedicLaser + EarTool beschleunigt werden.

Seit März 2007 ist die neue Generation des Laser-Lichtleiters erhältlich: Das Prinzip des EarTool (Kopfbügel) ist es, mittels einer ausgeklügelten Glasfaserleitung die benötigte Energie vom MedicLaser konzentriert und exakt auf die erkrankte Stelle zu projizieren. Mit dem optimierten EarTool wurden neue Massstäbe in Sachen Wirkungsqualität und einfaches Handling gesetzt. Das EarTool sitzt bequemer und kann genauer in die zu behandelnde Ohrzone eindringen. Die neue Glasfaserleitung transportiert mehr Energie ins Ohr. Die daraus resultierende Leistungssteigerung erhöht die Effizienz der Behandlung und führt zu einer optimalen Wirkung.

Die Laserbehandlung wurde erfolgreich in Kliniken und in Arztpraxen langzeitgetestet. Sie wurde ausführlichen medizinischen Tests unterzogen und durch diverse medizinische Studien wissenschaftlich belegt. Die Sicherheit und Wirkung des EarLasers wurde attestiert und medizinisch zertifiziert.

Technische Daten:
Leistung: 5 mW
Wellenlänge: 650 nm
Behandlungszeit: ca. 20 - 60 Minuten pro Ohr und Tag
Haut-Eindringung: ca. 1,8 cm
Garantie: 2 Jahre
Batteriebetrieb: 2 x 1,5V (LR03 AAA)
Laserschutzklasse: 2M

Med. Geräteklasse :IIa

Medizinische-Prüfungen: CE (Europa), CB (International), ETL (USA/Kanada)
Patente: CH (699352), EU (06761280.4), Intern. (PCT/CH 2006/000429)
Pharmacode (Galexis): MedicLaser 230 29 23 / EarLaser 3471289

 
Tinnitus Hilfe bei Hörsturz oder Ohrenpfeifen
© 2008 DDRUM AG   Tinnitus
Tinnitus Behandlung und Heilung